Why Photography?

So why photography? It allows me to be creative and express myself through exploring a diverse medium where anything can be a subject and be made to be beautiful.

img_0121The moment is what inspires me as the small details are often overlooked, such as a spider spinning it’s web to the way the light bounces off a tree, illuminating the minute details of its leaves. It is my goal is to use my camera to document these moments and make them more noticeable than before.

Leave a Reply

