Pecha Kucha- The Beginnings of my Presentation

 

The task we have been set is to do a Pecha Kucha presentation, I had no idea what this was and it sounded totally terrifying, it is a short presentation consisting of 20 slides that are in screen for a total of 20 seconds- a total of 6 minutes and 40 seconds.

I was completely stumped as to what I would do my presentation on, as it could be on anything to do with photography, this was a very difficult decision, therefore I wanted to keep it simple in a hope that when I do the presentation I know enough and don’t have to use my notes. I have chosen the subject of how I got to university as it hasn’t been straight forward, looking at those that have inspired me throughout my time of study so far, leading to why I make the work I currently do.

Leave a Reply

