My Pecha Kucha

 

Today was the day of this dreaded presentation, I was surprisingly relaxed about it all, I think this was because I was confident in what I did and the work I put into the presentation.

The presentation wasn’t until after lunch, this allowed me time to watch other people’s presentations without the worry of am I next all the time, this was a relief as knowing the times allowed there to be a structure to the day- this always helps me as I like to know what is happening.

the time came for my presentation, it went well, although there were things I wasn’t overly happy with, such as a couple of times I forgot a point and that made the slide seem to go on for ages, even though it was only a short period. This could have made it disunited and may have not conveyed all of what I wanted to say, however, I am pleased with how it went.

Leave a Reply

